Mitglieder

AZ Zeitungen AG 058 200 47 74 redaktion@grenchnertagblatt.ch
Aare Fenster GmbH (Geiser Mischa) 032 661 18 12 info@aare-fenster.ch
Adam Spa GmbH (Rychen und Adam Cornelia und Mischa) 031 802 13 13 service@adam-spa.ch
Anzeigerverband Bucheggberg-Wasseramt (Wüthrich Hans-Ruedi) 032 351 27 77 hansruedi.wuethrich@azeiger.ch
Apotheke-Drogerie am Marktplatz AG 032 351 11 22 info@apodro-bueren.ch
Architekturbüro Kobi (Kobi Hans-Rudolf) 032 351 28 28 kobi@kobiarchitektur.ch
Armonia Gärten (Lehmann Hans-Georg) 079 569 49 25 info@armoniagaerten.ch
Ausbildungszentrum für Sicherheit (Arni Daniel) 032 351 37 54 daniel.arni@brandausbildung.ch
Auto-Elektro-Service (Clénin Peter) 032 351 50 50  
Berger H. Bau AG Bauunternehmung (Zimmermann Hans-Ulrich) 032 353 10 60 info@bergerbau.ch
Bigler AG 032 352 00 00 info@bigler.ch
Boutique Barbara (Schaller Irène) 032 351 39 71 boutique.barbara@bluewin.ch
CO-Glas AG (Loacker Gabriel) 032 351 34 34 g.loacker@co-glas.ch
Die Mobiliar (Johner Silvan) 032 387 45 39 silvan.johner@mobiliar.ch
Eberhard Innenausbau (Eberhard Daniel) 079 668 05 55 eberhard3294@gmail.com
Electro Stettler & Thönen AG (Stettler Roy) 032 351 58 58 info@electro-stettlerthoenen.ch
Elektro Carrel AG (Carrel Olivier) 032 652 45 85 info@elektro-carrel.ch
Energieversorgung Büren AG (Zingg Armin) 032 352 03 00 info@ev-bueren.ch
Ernst Hofmann AG Schuhhaus (Schwab Susanne) 032 351 12 67 info@meyer-schuhesport.ch
Espace Broker AG (Blattner Heinz) 032 353 11 13 info@espacebroker.ch
Fiechter Steinhandwerk (Fiechter Andreas) 032 351 38 38 info@steinhandwerk.ch
Forst und Garten Gränicher (Gränicher Christian) 032 351 02 75 info@forst-garten.ch
Garage Ackermann AG (Ackermann Martin) 032 352 04 00 info@ackermanngarage.ch
Gassmann Media AG (Struchen Fred) 032 344 81 11 fstruchen@gassmann.ch
Gasthof zur alten Post 032 351 24 17  
Gemeinschaftspraxis am Markplatz (Gräub Stefan) 032 353 11 06 info@gemeinschaftspraxis-bueren.ch
Grimm Immobilien & Management (Grimm Oliver) 032 623 60 11 oliver@grimm.immobilien
Haus + Dekor (Kocher Herbert) 032 351 40 30  
Holzbau Sporbeck (Sporbeck Gerhard) 032 351 36 41  
I+S Tec AG (Hofer Markus) 032 351 19 86 markus.hofer@istec.ch
IDAG Immobilien Dienstleistungen (Schläfli Beat) 032 351 01 01 info@idag-immo.ch
IMAG Druck GmbH (Graber Bruno) 032 351 64 44 info@imagb.ch
ISP Electro Solutions AG (Zweifel Roman) 032 351 63 63 roman.zweifel@ispag.ch
Immofit (Schwab Martin) 079 629 29 32  
JEMAKO Karin Mühlemann (selbständige Vertriebspartnerin) und Claudia Iseli (Mühlemann Karin) 079 742 87 09 muehlemann@jemako-mail.com
Jenzer-Küchen-Schreinerei (Jenzer Daniel) 032 65277 02 info@jenzer-kuechen.ch
K.Schluep AG (Schluep Kurt) 032 351 48 80 kurt.schluep@gmx.ch
Kieswerk Arch AG 032 679 33 18 info@kieswerk-arch.ch
Käserei Oberwil (Beer Jakob) 032 351 63 35 beer.jakob@bluewin.ch
Landi Büren an der Aare und Umgebung (Wüthrich Thomas) 058 476 54 70 info@landibueren.ch
Lanz Inox (Lanz Peter) 032 331 05 45 info@lanz-inox.ch
Lehmann Baumschulen AG (Lehmann Alfred) 032 351 15 19 alfred@lehmann-baumschulen.ch
Lehmann-Stein GmbH (Lehmann Heinz und Beat) 032 679 37 37  
M. Schwab AG (Schwab Gregor) 032 679 39 09 gregor.schwab@mschwab.ch
MAS Immo (Scholl Marianne) 032 353 13 13 marianne.scholl@mas-immo.ch
Maffeo Gerüstbau AG (Maffeo Roland und Rico) 032 351 24 79  
Malerei Tüscher (Tüscher Patrick) 032 351 48 30  
Mathys GmbH (Mathys Theo) 032 351 55 55  
Musikschule Martin Schütz (Schütz Martin) 079 713 01 52  
Nassag Trocknungs- und Messtechnik AG 032 679 02 04 nadine.borer@nassag.ch
ParaMediForm (Aebi Ursula) 032 322 44 55 bueren@paramediform.ch
Pneu-Discount (Fischer Christian) 032 351 45 15  
Polarfuchs ice cream (Streun Rolf) 032 353 11 53 info@polarfuchs-icecream.ch
Praxis für psychologische Beratung (Jordi Daniel) joda2@bluewin.ch
RSW AG (Widmer Matthias) 032 387 79 30 info@rswag.ch
Raiffeisenbank Seeland (Imhof Franziska) 032 387 21 21 seeland@raiffeisen.ch
Regiobank Solothurn AG (Di Gabriele Matthias) 032 624 15 60 matthias.digabriele@regiobank.ch
Reisebüro Treff AG (Flury Claudia) 032 351 60 66 info@treff.ch
Restaurant Baselstab (Haudenschild Hans) 032 351 12 36  
Restaurant zum Bären (Moser Beat) 032 351 35 35  
Rüti Beck (Knipp Beat) 032 351 11 53 rueti-beck@bluewin.ch
SPAR Supermarkt Büren (Weibel Yves) 032 351 34 76 bueren@spar.ch
Sanitär-Heizungen Dürig (Dürig Hans-Jörg) 032 351 34 15 hjo@bluewin.ch
Schlunegger-Kocher Transporte AG (Schlunegger Thomas) 032 351 11 69 info@schlunegger-kocher.ch
Schlup AG (Schlup Beat) 032 653 16 11 beat.schlup@papeterieschlup.ch
Schläfli Engineering AG (Pleisch Sandra) 032 351 50 70 sp@schlafli.com
Schreinerei Martin GmbH (Martin Adrian) 032 501 30 61 info@schreinerei-martin.ch
Schwab Oberwil Sanitär GmbH (Schwab Beat) 032 351 24 49 info@schwaboberwil.ch
Sigi-Gebäudehülle AG (Siegenthaler Ulrich) 032 351 43 02 info@sigi-gebaeudehuelle.ch
Spar- und Leihkasse Bucheggberg AG (Vogt Thomas) 032 352 10 60 thomas.vogt@slbucheggberg.ch
Staub Storen AG (Staub Hans-Jörg) 032 351 22 06 info@staub-storen.ch
Stotzer Fotografie (Stotzer Emanuel) 032 351 18 75 e.stotzer@stotzerfotografie.ch
Sutter Haustechnik GmbH (Sutter Hans-Rudolf) 032 351 17 32 spenglerei-sutter@bluewin.ch
TEXT & MORE (Spack Karin) 079 209 36 08 karin@textandmore.ch
TRZ Treuhand Zulauf AG (Zulauf Hans) 032 351 18 22 info@trz-treuhand.ch
Telos AG Architekturbüro (Meyer Armin) 032 351 57 77 telosag@pingnet.ch
UBS Switzerland AG (Reusser Daniel) 032 352 13 01 daniel.reusser@ubs.com
W + L Carrosserie AG (Weibel Fritz) 032 351 42 22  
aarenotare - herrmann jaggi löffel 032 352 06 00 jaggi@aarenotare.ch
finoba ag (Bläsi Andreas) 032 352 05 40 andreas.blaesi@finoba.ch
graz architekten ag (Zollinger Boris) 032 351 12 44 info@grazag.ch
ideaCenter AG (Hugi Roland) 032 351 60 80 info@ideacenter.ch
physio & cranio zentrum büren (Austermann Evelyn) 032 355 25 26 mail@physiocraniozentrum.ch
tRaumplaner (Grimm Christina) 032 623 50 70 info@t-raumplaner.ch